Please note: All swim classes will be taking place 9/22 and 9/29. 


Executive Team

Rabbi Shira Koch Epstein

Executive Director

Jordan Brackett

Associate Executive Director for Advancement and Planning

Alan Scher

Associate Executive Director, Programs

Lauren Savage

Associate Executive Director for External Engagement

Mauricio Pazmino

Chief of Staff

Hannah Westerman

Administrative Assistant

Marketing, Communications & External Engagement

Jaci Fletcher

Director of Marketing

Walter Barnett

Graphic Designer

Customer Experience and Operations

Becky Skoff

Senior Director of Operations and Customer Experience

Joseph Vasti

Director of Operations

Gabriela Cordova

Membership Services Manager

Victor Mathurin


Larry Daniels

Operations and Customer Experience Associate

Joshua Sarkozi

Business Operations Manager

William Agosto

Assistant Superintendent

Carmen Rivera

Membership Assistant

Arcadio Evangelista

Member Services Coordinator

Jonathan Rosario

Membership Services Coordinator


Michael Meehan

General Manager

Luis Lopez

Membership Analyst

Health + Fitness

Miguel Pagan

Director of Aquatics

Cheuk Wai Ngou-Ng

Aquatics Coordinator

Juan Mercado

Aquatics Coordinator

John Li

Fitness Manager & Personal Trainer

Gilbert Pagan

Basketball Coordinator

Early Childhood

Michael Luft

Senior Director of Preschool

Nili Shriber

Director of Preschool

Dana Federbush

Director of Family Programs

Kiki Schaffer

Special Advisor, Parenting, Family & Early Childhood Center

Jane Kornbluh

Director, Two x Two and Now We Are Three Programs

Julia Massey

Operations Manager, Early Childhood

Catherine Wenglowski

Preschool Admissions Coordinator

Maybelline Romero


Michelle Rexing


Summer Programs

Lili Weiss-Voskidis

Director, New Country Day Camp

Katie Walker

Associate Director, New Country Day Camp

Gadi Paskoff

Coordinator, Camp and Teen Initiatives

Julie Rosenberg

Director of New Town Day Camp and Early Childhood Initiatives

Youth Programs

Patrick Wise

Director of School Year Youth Programs

Blair Davis

Program Associate, School Year Youth Programs

Rachel Joravsky

Jewish Education Coordinator

Antonio Rodriguez

KOL Coordinator

Arts + Culture

Ronit Muszkatblit

Director of Arts + Culture | Artistic Director of LABA: A Laboratory for Jewish Culture

David Stallings

Associate Artistic Director & Theater Manager

Kryssy Wright

Technical Director & Resident Designer

Rebecca Miller

Administrative Coordinator, Arts + Culture

London Griffith

Membership Assistant: Customer Service and Special Events

Laura Newmark

Culture Producer